28 en 29 oktober 2017 - TT Hall Assen
U bevindt zich hier: » Deelnemerslijst

Deelnemerslijst

Voorlopige deelnemerslijst 2017

Bedrijfsnaam website 
A. Klinkenberg  
Aly van der Woude www.galeriezeven.nl
Anita van Iersel - van Hest www.anitavaniersel.nl
Anja Meeldijk www.anjameeldijk.nl
Annemarie Blom www.atelierannemarieblom.nl
AnnevonDrehle www.annevondrehle.nl
Annigje  www.annigje.com
AnZZ Kunstzinnige sieraden www.anzz.nl
ARGILE Keramische Atelier  
Arjon Hollanders-Sombroek www.arjonhollanders.com
ART- Mourick  www.mourick-art.com
Art-Imagine www.art-imagine.nl
ARTVENTURE  
Atelier Annelies www.anneliesspang.nl
Atelier de Cirkel www.atelierdecirkel.com
Atelier de Steengroeve  www.atelierdesteengroeve.nl
Atelier Jenny Nes  www.jennynes.nl
Atelier Kleiemarije www.kleiemarije.nl
Atelier Tineke www.ateliertineke-online.com
BEK Gallery www.bekgallery.com
Bronswerkplaats www.bronswerkplaats.nl
Claudia Bidoggia www.twentsglasdesign.nl
Collect & Cadeau www.collect-cadeau.nl
Connie van Winssen  www.connievanwinssen.com 
Cora Heerkens www.coraheerkens.nl
Desalai www.desalai.com
Dimitri www.dimitrifeenstra.nl
Dinie Heijnen  
Ellen's Art Peize  
Famart www.famart.nl
Felicia Molema  
Fine Art Photos www.fineartphotos.nl
Foske Severijnen- oosting  
Galerie "De Kranenborg" www.dekranenborg.nl
Galerie W de Boer  www.galeriewdeboer.nl
Galerie-Hermans.nl www.galerie-hermans.nl
Gerda Berns-Bolde  
Glasuniek  
Glaswark www.glaswark.nl
Grietje Veenstra www.grietjeveenstra.nl
Halbe Hageman www.halbehageman.nl
Han Reeder  www.hanreeder.nl
Harry Klunder  
HASTO  www.hasto.nl
Herbert Willems  www.herbertwillems.webs.com
Herman F. van Loon www.hermanvanloon.nl
Het Porseleinen Boek  www.hetporseleinenboek.nl
Het Siert  www.hetsiert.nl
Home Gallery Elly & Joop Leliveld  www.homegalleryleli.nl
I. Teken  www.i-teken.nl
Ineke Voigt  www.voigtpaintings.nl
Jan Schortinghuis www.hoevedepaardebloem.nl
Jeanette - Foekje - Maria  www.maria-vis-schuller.nl
Jewels By Estrid www.lievekesieraden.nl / www.jewels-by-estrid.nl
Jos Gielen www.josgielen.com
JosArté JosArte.exto.nl. 
Joyce Leather Art   
JustBooArt www.tinekekleij.nl
Kees Visser   
Keramiekart  www.keramiekart.nl
Keramiekatelier Mieke van den Hoogen-Huijgen miekevandenhoogen.nl
Kim Wiggers www.kim.wiggersraalte.nl
Laurens Severijnen  
Lieveke Sieraden  
M. van Luijtelaar  
Magies Glas www.magiesglas.nl
MalArt  www.malaramcharan.nl
Manja Valk-Portretliefde  www.portretliefde.nl
Margot Noot www.morgotnoot.nl
Margriet Steenbergen  www.margrietsteenbergen.nl
Marian Veltmaat www.marianskeramiek.nl
Marja Stokman  www.kinky-art.nl
MartcelStijlArt  
Merieke Kuipers wwww.merikeart.nl
Middeljans Mozaïek Art www.middeljansmozaikart.nl
Mieke Lankveld www.miekelankveld.nl
Minie Schreurs-Schreurs www.minieschreuders.nl
Naturebyelly www.naturebyelly.nl
PhoneArt www.ericdijkstra.com
Rob van Hoek www.robvanhoek.com
Sarah Michael Ceramics www.sarahmichael.nl
Savage van-gelder.biz
Saya Glas  www.sayaglas.nl
Schilderijen Cornel www.cornel.exto.nl
Sietse Mein www.sietseartpaintings.123website.nl
Sieuwke Ronner www.sieuwkeronner.nl
Simone Vije Acrylschilderijen www.simonevije.nl
Stenen Sieraad VOF  www.stenensieraad.nl
Sulmanart www.sulmanart.nl
T. van Schooten   
T.J. Geurtsen www.theosschilderijen.nl
Tarsim - Amir Fa  
Tekenstudio Galyna Aguf www.aguf.nl
Textielatelier Wimmy Barf www.wimmybarf.nl
Tineke Vrijs  www.tinekevrijs.exto.nl
Van Mooi Tot Maf  
Wil Westerweel www.wilwesterweelfotografie.nl
Willem Komduur www.willemkomduur.nl
Wytske van de Kamp www.kamp-art.nl

 

Onder voorbehoud van wijzigingen.